CRC 2020 Amendment Suggestions

2020 Charter Review Commission Amendment Suggestions

The Alachua County 2020 Charter Review Commission welcomes your input and recommendations to be considered as part of the charter review process. Please share your comments on charter issues, including details regarding referendums for consideration by the commission.

This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
 

Members

 

Penny Wheat, Chair

PWheat@email.com

 

Joe Little, Vice-Chair

JLittle@email.com

 

Douglas Bernal

DBernal@email.com

K. Richard Blount

KBlount@email.com

Scott Camil

SCamil@email.com

Eric Drummond

EDrummond@email.com

James Ingle

JIngle@email.com

Pradeep Kumar

PKumar@email.com

Eroll "Stanley" Richardson

ERichardson@email.com

Tamara Robbins

TRobins@email.com

James Thompson

JThompson@email.com

Kristen Young

KYoung@email.com

 

 Styles - Contact and common

 
 

 Scripts