Meetings and Minutes

  • June 1, 2020 Meeting Information

    June 1, 2020; 4:00 pm


    This meeting will take place via Zoom.

    The public is welcome to join.

    To participate follow the instructions below:

    

    Join Zoom Meeting

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89239275184

     

    Meeting ID: 892 3927 5184

    One tap mobile

    +13126266799,,89239275184# US (Chicago)

    +16465588656,,89239275184# US (New York)

    Dial by your location

    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

    +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

    +1 253 215 8782 US

    +1 301 715 8592 US

    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

    +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

    Meeting ID: 892 3927 5184

    Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdUsFswkvx

     

    For further information contact Colin Murphy, Executive Director, Children's Trust of Alachua County, at childrenstrust@alachuacounty.us.

    If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order to participate in a Trust program, service or public meeting, please contact the Alachua County Equal Opportunity Office at (352)374-5275 at least 2 business days prior to the event. TTY users, please call 711 (Florida Relay Service).​



  • 2020 Children's Trust of Alachua County Meeting Schedule

    • ​Monday, February 17, 2020
    • Monday, March 16, 2020 - Cancelled
    • Monday, April 6, 2020 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom
    • Monday, April 27, 2020 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom
    • Monday, May 4, 2020
    • Monday, May 18, 2020 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom
    • Monday, June 1, 2020
    • Monday, June 15, 2020
    • Monday, July 6, 2020
    • Monday, August 3, 2020
    • Monday, August 17, 2020
    • Monday, September 14, 2020
    • Monday, September 21, 2020
    • Monday, October 5, 2020
    • Monday, October 19, 2020
    • Monday, November 2, 2020
    • Monday, November 16, 2020
    • Monday, December 7, 2020



  • 2020 Technical Advisory Committee of the Children's Trust of Alachua County

     


    Friday, May 29, 2020 at 3:00 pm

    This meeting will take place via Zoom.

    The public is welcome to join.

    To participate follow the instructions below:

     

    Join Zoom Meeting

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82814517745

     

    Meeting ID: 828 1451 7745

    One tap mobile

    +16465588656,,82814517745# US (New York)

    +13017158592,,82814517745# US (Germantown)

     

    Dial by your location

           +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

           +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

           +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

           +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

           +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

           +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

    Meeting ID: 828 1451 7745

    Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kjnMejcdX

     


    If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order to participate in a Trust program, service or public meeting, please contact the Alachua County Equal Opportunity Office at (352) 374-5275 at least 2 business days prior to the event.  TTY users, please call 711 (Florida Relay Service).



  • Children's Trust of Alachua County Meeting of April 29, 2019

    ​Please click the link below to watch the video of the Children's Trust of Alachua County meeting of April 29, 2019, that includes representatives from the Children's Trusts of St. Lucie and Martin counties.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BA5gRcfueZE&feature=youtu.be​



​​
If any accommodations are needed for persons with disabilities, please contact the Equal Opportunity Office at (352) 374-5275 or (352) 374-5284 TDD. ​​
​​​​​​