Meetings and Minutes

  • March 2020 Meetings Information

    Due to the recommendations of the CDC, today's meeting has been cancelled - 3/16/2020.

    March 16, 2020; 4:00 pm


    Thomas Coward Auditorium
    John Henry Thomas Building
    224 SE 24th Street, Gainesville, FL 32641

    The public is encouraged to attend.

    For further information contact Tom Tonkavich, Assistant Director, Community Support Services, at childrenstrust@alachuacounty.us.


  • 2020 Children's Trust of Alachua County Meeting Schedule

    • ​Monday, February 17, 2020
    • Monday, March 16, 2020 - Cancelled
    • Monday, April 6, 2020
    • Monday, April 27, 2020
    • Monday, May 4, 2020
    • Monday, May 18, 2020
    • Monday, June 1, 2020
    • Monday, June 15, 2020
    • Monday, July 6, 2020
    • Monday, August 3, 2020
    • Monday, August 17, 2020
    • Monday, September 14, 2020
    • Monday, September 21, 2020
    • Monday, October 5, 2020
    • Monday, October 19, 2020
    • Monday, November 2, 2020
    • Monday, November 16, 2020
    • Monday, December 7, 2020

    All meetings begin at 4:00 pm and are held at the Alachua County Health Department, Thomas Coward Auditorium, 224 SE 24th St, Gainesville, FL 32641


  • 2020 Technical Advisory Committee of the Children's Trust of Alachua County

    • Friday, February 21, 2020

    All meetings begin at 1:00 pm and are held at Alachua County Community Support Services, Conference Room A, 218 SE 24th St, Gainesville, FL 32641


  • Children's Trust of Alachua County Meeting of April 29, 2019

    ​Please click the link below to watch the video of the Children's Trust of Alachua County meeting of April 29, 2019, that includes representatives from the Children's Trusts of St. Lucie and Martin counties.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BA5gRcfueZE&feature=youtu.be​



​​
If any accommodations are needed for persons with disabilities, please contact the Equal Opportunity Office at (352) 374-5275 or (352) 374-5284 TDD. ​​
​​​​​​